wreckage of the modern city

Formed at the dawn of the new millenium, WRECKAGE OF THE MODERN CITY'S
signature kaleidoscopic sound combines melody, harmony, progressive modern
rock and experimental electronic sounds to create a unique fusion of the best
elements of late 20th and early 21st century music.

Lemon: vocals
Mark Schultz: guitars
Dustin Oliverson: drums, percussion
Thom Ancell: keyboards, programming, bass

You can order Wreckage of the Modern City's current release singularity on this site.

Listen to Wreckage of the Modern City's new single no time at:

You don't have the latest version of Adobe Flash Player.
The Wreckage of the Modern City site makes use of Adobe® Flash® software.

Get Adobe Flash Player

Why not download and install the latest version now?  It will only take a moment.
What's more, it will be worth it.

Flash is a trademark of Adobe Systems Incorporated.

Site design by Thalamus Interactive Design: Affordable Flash-based web design for artists and small business.